You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why has my boyfriend put me on hold and what can I do to break free?"

in #relationships6 years ago

Thank you for this! I really felt like you were talking to me instead. You have given me more clarity on what to do with my emotional attachment on my previous lover. Although I long before decided that I had enough, there are times I still end up thinking of him which lead me to talking to him.

I am working on truly releasing my connection with him so I can already move forward with manifesting the romatic life I desire.

Namaskar!

Sort:  

Glad to be of service.
One of the strong ties that connect us to other people, in an unbalanced way, is the guilt and shame. I'm not saying it's relevant in your case, but if it is, you may want to be aware of that. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67