You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why has my boyfriend put me on hold and what can I do to break free?"

in #relationships6 years ago

He has given me to understand that one day he might want me back...

Is he really honest with her? Or is he trying to hold her as confused as he possibly can in case his plan to find someone else doesn’t play out? She says “Please don’t tell me that I should carry on with my life”, but I think that’s the best thing she should do right now. At least to show him, she is finally moving on. Then, perhaps he realizes he could loose her as his possibly future girlfriend again or even his true love. It could as well be an eye opening for him. They are still very young, let them both live their life until they stop being confused about what they both really want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67