You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing some dating wisdom to celebrate my 10 year anniversary.

Aww! Look at you guys ten years younger!
Hubby reminded me last night that today is our anniversary. I think he might have had a reminder from my dad, because we usually always forget! It'll be 11 years for us, but it took us 14 years to get around to a wedding. Maybe that's why we always forget...

Sort:  

You got yourselves a couple of cute flower girls this way :)

We did! We celebrated Izzy's fourth birthday 3 days later with the top cake from the wedding. The honeymoon was Butlins! 😆

Fletch got upset that we didn't invite him to our wedding (4 years before he was born.)
Bless em

Lol happy anniversary dear. You should write about it

Thank you. I don't think it'll be much to write about though! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88