You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Polyamory was Right for me - Part. 1

This was really interesting to read. I really enjoyed the fact that you were able to tell societies closed mindedness to go f**k itself.

People are always trying to fit in with what Society wants; there's pressure from family and friends, and mostly because they are wanting to fit into society themselves. When you up the middle finger to society then you free yourself from a constant burden.

Well done you!

I've never been into Polyamory, myself - but you know, I believe in live and let live. If it's good for you then who am I to say otherwise? :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words and well, also some very wise words too! I've always tried to find ways to give society the middle finger so lucky me that I turned out to be poly.

Good for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92