The eternal awkward crushing stagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #relationships6 years ago

I love to make really awkward cute remarks in early crushing stages of mine, and I mostly get remembered by those. All of those poems and cheesy lines really just end up nowhere but in the memories of those who I fell for in the past.

On other days though, all that above are cringe-worthy disgusting cases of corniness that I have to live with, and without any hesitation, something that I'd probably be repeating some other day for someone new. Although, I do believe that a lot is lacking on this impulsive yet natural approach of mine into romance. Of course, evolution is on its way. I have a clearer view of things now, and even though I may still resort to my old ways, but at the very least now, I am more aware.

I still really don't understand, or can't comprehend what's coming after all these, for I have failed getting through this wall in life countless of times now. And maybe this is why I continue to seek what is beyond that wall. Truly, this is a confession of someone who has never been in a relationship, but gave genuinely golden relationship advices from time to time.

We probably are to be in love at our own time. Maybe that is true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44