You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom in relationships

in #relationships6 years ago

Bravo! How beautiful I think everything I read! I can not be more in agreement with your vision of relationships and I am happy to know that every day we are more the ones who leave the frame of conventional relations based on movies that tell us that jealousy is something beautiful and that the possession and sacrifice are the pillars of love. You have an unconditional follower @whatamidoing.
Greetings!

Sort:  

:-) I’m glad you see where I’m coming from. Those ideas make a lot of sense using the common sense of mainstream culture, but mainstream culture is breaking down because it can’t sustain itself, we’ve reached a turning point where we are finally seeking peace of mind and harmony with each other. I think we can forgive our partnership for having a bit of that crap because we are soooo immersed in the culture that propagates those ideas, but we don’t need to join them in their struggles, we can insist on being who we aren’t and hope it serves as good guidance for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83