You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 11 - The Dualistic Structure of relationships, part III

I am confused to know the right people or not?
If someone is in the wrong mindset.
Now I live among many couples rush into marriage at a young age due to the trend of rising young being married lately.

I questioned myself.
If I am already convinced it is true that the she is the right life partner?

Because as the saying goes, love is blind, so the sense of love that is too big can be blinding the eyes of our hearts and minds to be able to think logically.

don't just because want to follow trends — or sultry ongoing asked "when is mating?"
so I ignored the signs that the he is not really a proper spouse.

Indeed nobody is perfect in this world. However, this does not mean I won a close eye over the bad things that I received from a partner.

Thanks for this my teacher @nomad-magus

Sort:  

I know what you mean, mate.
In love my rule is
Keep your heart open and your mind closed

Thanks my teacher @nomad-magus
For opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90