Whisky and fire

in #relax6 years ago

Hello my friends! Here's already winter and in the night I usually turn on the fireplace and relax with a book or a film with a good whisky... like this Ardbeg Uigeadail form Islay, Scotland. Ardbeg Uigeadail has a traditional deep, smoky notes flavor with luscious, raisiny tones of old ex-Sherry casks. Enjoy!

IMG_8885.jpg

Sort:  

Very good choice! I think, I have to follow your channel now :-)

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @italianguy. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

nice post

Hello my friend 🤗 Glad to meet you 😊 Great post 🖒

Nice post! Enjoy it, I know I would. I like fire and whiskey. (:

@italianguy thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post and will see more than 4,5K of my followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85