You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASMR - My DRUG of Choice!

in #relaxation5 years ago

Girl!
Don't lie. You know I told you about ASMR. It's muh dirty secret.

Didn't I show you my 'What is ASMR?' post/video way back?

Lemme find that... I bet it's funny.... searching... searching.... searching...

Ah! Here it is... What is ASMR?

Holy shitballs!

That's from OVER TWO YEARS AGO!
Looks like I need to do some more ASMR (pronounced lovingly, maybe, by my hubs: Aszmer). 😎

I still like TingTing the best, as far as ASMRartists go. Though I have been reaching out a bit lately... I tend to prefer FEMALE ASMR and MALE meditations... I'm weird.

Enjoy the tingles!

Sort:  

OMG you totally did!!!!

I forgot about it. That was like last year, and I was freaking out about it. And so last night I was looking up "lucid dreaming" exercises, and found these. And it totally mesmerized me. Now I'm totally into it, for at least this week, but maybe forever.

LOL!

Now I'm totally into it, for at least this week, but maybe forever.

I feel that. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60