You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #releasethememo - Day Two

in #releasethememo6 years ago (edited)

Good post @stevecoins. Not sure if you saw this piece of news today that relates to your post and all that is going on in regarding Russiagate.

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/twitter-suspends-account-of-house-permanent-select-committee-investigating-russiagate

I put a lot of screenshots there that I captured from Twitter and there are links to the archived docs that they are trying to suppress from the public eye as well.

Sort:  

I saw the reply on the other post, too ;>

I resteemed the link; good job on additional aspects of the story.

atm, I think the congressman fatfingered (mistyped) his tweet, but since Twitter has a long history of censoring "ungoodspeak", it is resonable to assume that they would censor here, as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49