You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Watched The Scientology "Going Clear" Documentary

in #religion6 years ago

I worked for a few months in Scientology organisation. I could not digest their ideas so I left the job. They selected me for an important post after taking my IQ and aptitude test. I think the art of learning is a very useful and effective technique of them. Also, 'be there' drill is very significant there. However, auditing seemed to me a waste of time and as you see it can be used for blackmailing a person.

Sort:  

Narconon does the same thing. They asked my parents about my doctor prescribed medication then attacked the medication, then they attacked them. Next they pose the solution:

The study of Scientology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86