성경

in #religion6 months ago

기독교 가정에서 자란 성경은 제가 어렸을 때부터 늘 제 곁에 있었습니다. 네, 인정합니다. 읽고 싶다고 말하면서도 매일 읽지 못하는 경우가 많습니다. 하지만 그럼에도 불구하고 외롭거나, 우울하거나, 불안하거나, 스트레스를 받을 때마다 그것은 제가 즐겨 하는 일이었습니다. 나는 또한 무언가에 대해 행복하고 흥분될 때 그것을 붙잡습니다. 그것은 나의 창조주와 연결되는 나의 방법입니다.

Sort:  

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68