You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essays on Religion and Science: The Complete Collection

in #religion6 years ago

This explains a lot about you, and only you can come up with this on the steem blockchain. I think I told you am reading a book : Briefer History Of Time by Stephen Hawking, my reading group just finished reviewing it yesterday and it comes perfectly into this.

This explains a lot about how you write and you mindsets.

Concerning God, earth and creation, am still gathhering more information, but I believe in God though.

PS: Some of your words are directed to the Catholics cult, I still don't know what to say about that.

For the loss of friends, resulting in thin wallets, I've wanted to tell you this for awhile now and I think this is the best time..... There are many communities on the steem blockchain that provide upvote irrespective of what you write, discord groups too, account that you can delegate too and earn a life time of Upvote, communities you can use there tag and surely get something out of it. But you always sound like a lone ranger, no offense. Kindly look into it.

Sort:  

The question of whether a supreme being exists is separate from the question of whether any of the currently popular religions are true. It is a matter which has been discussed by philosophers, outside the scope of any religion, for thousands of years. I myself suspect some sort of supreme being exists, in the pantheistic sense, though I didn't always.

I tried signing up for Smartsteem but it's not working and I am unsure what I have done wrong. I'd love a list of the communities I could join for upvotes, if you are willing to share that information.

You can check up there sites. Minnowbooster and smartsteem, or better still go to there discord group and ask for ways out.
Communities that upvote are many, I'll advice you find the ones that suits you best.
@steembasicincome (you buy a share for both you and another person)
@incibot or something offers upvote too
@msp accelerator offers upvote and give return on Steem power delegated to them every week.
@qurator give Upvote for life for 4 steem
@wafrica : curations team (free) drop your link in there discord group.
@steemjet : curation team (free) drops your link in there discord group.
@minnowsuport (absolutely free) drop link in there discord group.
@curie discord group also helps to make the curators find you easily.

I hope that helps.

Something is so strange about you, how come you don't know all this, you were here before me right?

I am kind of a hermit. I only focus on writing.

In term of applications, try and use #esteem app, they provide upvote up to $1 presently, and when steem rises it can Upvote to $1.5 by just using there app. Though they take 25% of your post payout.

Also partiko and busy.org too, little Upvote though, $0.002 but you get a token for each time you use there app. Which can be monetise later. They don't take part of post payout. 😁

Delegate as little as you have to steemhunt, you will get the reward soon, trust me,
Also. Do same for clean planet, and some others, they provide reward for delegating to them, more like a passive income.

Ulog your day once too on the ulog site.

#shalom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80