You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainwashing the Love Away

in #religion5 years ago

I'm Catholic myself but none of this seems remotely Christian to me. There almost has to be an underlying mental condition here. I can't believe someone would change like that so rapidly regardless of any attempted brainwashing (particularly without sensory deprivation, LSD, and other super extreme measures) without something else going on. The saddest part is that in the long run it's going to be that little girl who is affected the most. Like you said, it's lucky he found out now but it still sucks.

Sort:  

Oh I agree. I don’t think it’s drugs or anything like that but some sort of mental illness might be a contributing factor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99