My Year Of YES!!!

in #religion6 years ago

Just before the 2017 ended, there were two major events that almost make me give up on trying but then I looked back into my life and realized the only reason I could complain is because I am actually still breathing and why I know what's not working is because I am not insane. Then I was filled with nothing but GRATITUDE to God. My song then become Jesus loves me and I know He loves. He loves me, I can't tell it all🎶 2018 I know God has gone ahead of me, so no worries because Faithful is He who has made a promise for He shall bring it to pass and this also is my confidence in Him that whatsoever I ask in His name, He will grant unto me. It's my year of several first and enlargement is never a word I hear butPhotoGrid_1515403629301.jpg what I experience in everything that pertains to me. Let JESUS in and your REST is GUARANTEED #Promisekeeper #Lightinthedarkness #waymaker #myyearofyes #icantberefuse

Sort:  

Congratulations @harrelkelholar! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harrelkelholar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23