You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainwashing the Love Away

in #religion5 years ago

Christ on a cracker, that's one crazy story right there. My eyes kept growing wider and wider as I read. I'm really sorry your cousin went through this, man. Sorry about the little one, too. Break-ups that involve kids in any way are simply the worst. :( Hope they both get over this soon.
And I hope Anna does too, though something must be pretty wrong to go off like that :/

Seriously, how do these scumbags live with themselves?!?

I guess a lot of them really believe it, that they're doing the Lord's work and what not...Others, I don't know, in it for cash, power?

Sort:  

Yeah this was a complete shock. Madness. I just can’t get behind the idea of convincing someone of something like this to pull them away from a safe, loving, and stable relationship. I get that they might believe it...doesn’t make it right. He will be ok though. He’s a strong dude and has great support around him. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97