You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - the lesser understood spirit within us all.

in #religion7 years ago (edited)

I have long thought what you say here but its nice to read your well written, and concise thoughts on the matter.

We have a baby with a very scary illness and when she was in the womb I felt drawn to trust Gods knowledge of her, and in his love, I felt assure he would not assign a burden she was unable to bear.

That he, having known her before she existed, was in a position to declare her as capable of bearing the burdens unique to her little life. That gave me great encouragement.

This was a pivotal encouragement since the devil had me worried about her suffering and nearly convinced me her suffering should be ended...

Thank God he gave my wife and I wisdom to share our hearts and thank God for the prayers and support God gave us through that terrifying time.

Today we have a beautiful baby girl, Lumina, which means: "a portion of light from the source of light".

Psalm 139:16-17
16 Your eyes saw my unformed body;
all the days ordained for me were written in your book
before one of them came to be.
17 How precious to me are your thoughts,[a] God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81