How do we percieve "God"?

in #religion6 years ago

Every once in a while, I across a gem on Youtube. Today, Sunday, I came across this one
(

)

Listen to the lovely Mayim describe "God" as she thinks of him.
Even though we don't follow the same religion, I have often felt this way. For me, the "God of miracles" isn't one that I easily believe in. I tend to think that we were created to experience the universe, and that "God" is the one who created that universe and is happiest when we are exploring the universe and enjoying each other's company.

What do you guys think?

Sort:  

what do I think?
I think I'd like to know who created god .

That's an easy one. Humans.

interesting..
humans migrated from what is now Ethiopia, at the best current guess, somewhere between one hundred and two hundred thousand years ago.
supposedly humans have been in existence something less than a million years.
(see where I'm going with this?)

.........
take it from here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67