You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardinal Pell gets 6 years in jail.

in #religion5 years ago

A high profile sacrificial lamb offered up to keep the punters satisfied?

He must be a good a bloke John Howard can't speak highly enough of him even though he's a convicted peadophile. If I found out one of my mates did that I couldn't stand by them. It says a lot for the character of John Howard.

Sort:  

I don’t know the man but I infer from his observed reaction to stimuli, relationships and predatory behaviour that he might be profiled as a psychopath. This would explain his relationship with John Howard who would see him as compassionate, understanding and sincere. People that see his dark side would feel fear and hatred. Many successful people are psychopaths.
As for the sacrifice, the conference the other week may have been the precursor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84