Sort:  

Awesome

Please, I am happy to share more if you're sincerely interested in the principal.

That's not an example of anything.
That's just silly.

You do know about exhibition fighting, yes?

My limited experience in wing chun wouldn't succumb to that! lol
(Or my thai boxing,)
No offence mate, but how old are you?

(I've lived with a buddhist for over 5 years, btw.)

the demonstration is with a black belt champion fighter... but ok I think your comment does provide a perfect example of what I mean :)

Do you agree with Trudeau's message of 'if we kill our enemies, they win.' philosophy?
lolol

How old are you, again?

twelve and a half.

if you kill someone they didn't win but you definitely did lose.

.....but you definitely did lose.

enemies, not some random person
lmao...

When your 18 (and a half) , we can chat again..lol
good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90