You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Basis of Religion

in #religion6 years ago

This is a very nice post. It is pretty interesting to learn that all beliefs are considered a religion. Wicca type beliefs typically don't consider it a religion. It makes sense when you explained it that all beliefs are a religion. In the end each belief gives us just what you said, it gives us fellowship, boost our self-esteem and gives us a sense of hope. I believe there is a little truth to every belief. I don't consider myself to be religious or believe in any one religion. I am very intune with my spiritual side though.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your view and I definitely see the perspective you are talking from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57