Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

I haven't listened to this yet but i must say that i love Jordan petersons logic.

Well he makes a brilliant impression on me! Its like Ive found someone who speaks my language better than me! Much better..

Couldn't have said that better myself. He also strives to be as thorough as possible and has passion.

Yeah i thought it would be. He's great. I've seen him in big debates and he is both super intelligent and witty at the same time. He doesn't suffer fools.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56