Why Am I An Atheist

in #religion6 years ago


My response to the shit load of false information about atheists, that church sold to believers for hundreds of years
My Bible quotes post: https://steemit.com/religion/@michaelfilmmaker/my-favourite-bible-quotes
My short film:

Sort:  

Nice video. I don't believe in any God either! I think religion and the believe in God is an evolutionairy by-product and a dead end street.
image

Yeah, but fortunately, there are a lot more atheists among new generation. Thanks for commenting

Yes people are getting more sensible :) And you're welcome!

You got a 7.72% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @michaelfilmmaker!

Isn't funny how theists will take any denial of belief in god and turn it into worship of Satan. I'm pretty sure if you don't think God is real then Satan kinda goes hand in hand.

Nice to see an atheist presence on steemit. I look forward to seeing more from you. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77