You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do Christianity, Islam, Judaism and Mormonism All Agree On?

in #religion6 years ago

Some people may argue, but this is the most valuable article for me as of now and the best one I have ever read in recent times, you have spilled the truth and reality. The most important thing I like is that God is timeless.

I have also done some research and my finding is also that child marraige and slavery does exist to large extent even as on date, Just go to Middle East and you will find that. In the name of faith, the social justice have been screwed up mercilessly and that is a relaity from last 1000 years and still going on. We only hear those which is printed in the print media, but the cruel reality is still there.

Thank you so much, this article should earn more than 100 SBD, very finely written by you and I am glad that someone like you have written on this subject matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64