A message to all Good christians

in #religion5 years ago

Ten years ago as a young minister, I was shocked during the 9/11 killings and began looking for ways to convince Islamic terrorists to follow Christ and give up their Violent nature.

I search thousands of books, and scholarly articles and journal but was unable to get any and my search continue although I lost interest
The matter came into a head when I escape death by a thin hair. ..three minutes after I left the scene of the Paris shooting.

I frantically began my search again filled with disappointment because of the writer's violent critics of prophet Muhammad and Islam I stubbed on a rare gem by Aisha Aslam.

Here's the best part.

I show you how to convert Muslims without criticism rather through your day to day interactions with them... it's subtle but quick.

I've used this method so far in less than 43 days I've had 5 Muslims brother committed to going to church with me ...unbelievable right?

That's why I'm sharing with you to try

If you do this and get even one converted aren't you been a good Christian does direct others to Christ?

Here's what you need to do share it with your families and friends and encourage them to pass to others,

The book is also free on KU and KINDLE UNLIMITED SUBSCRIBERS

You can be the reason terrorism because of religion stop just don't read share with families, friends

I need you, Christ needs you, all good people need you to take action.
Share this message to your list as a Christian so others will join this course.
Be the reason for someone to become a better Christian.

However, I can't do this alone I need your help
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07C95NV76

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54