Aro Jesus

in #religion6 years ago

Hello people and a happy Sunday to you all,So I came across a group of people today who were a having a conversation that can raise an eyebrow.
JESUS IS A BAGA (cultist).
21730_425351264304642_2582595424045920643_n.jpg
I am a christian,and based on my religion i found this not only funny but intriguing that i had to stop and hear them out.Now who is a baga ? From my knowledge a baga is anyone who is a member of the Supreme Vikings Confraternity,and in this part of our country, we happen to be among one of the states with most cultists and it not shocking to find out that they (cultists) are everywhere.
I came across them on my way from church and couldn't help but stop to hear what they had to say. And a this is what I heard
Speaker 1: Jesus is a baga, don't you know ?
Speaker 2: That's true he's a sailor, that's why he sailed to jordan
Speaker 2:In As much as we mourn the death of our sailor Arojesus
We also celebrate his sharpness for escaping from the grave
I couldn't hear the rest of the conversation as I took to my heels as soon as they noticed me or I wouldn't have been able to post this. On my way home the only thing I could think of was that name AroJesus.
If you liked it please
Upvote
Comment
Repost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75