Sort:  

Well, at the end of the day, you have to make a choice. I recommend reading C.S Lewis -- Mere Christianity (mainly the first section) as he tries to show how he rationally concluded there is a God. For evolution, read some of Richard Dawkins work. For me, I'm religious, but I urge you to read and decide for yourself.

I know the studies done by Charles Darwin and Jean-Baptiste Lamarck and they clearly state the evolution but I would like to lean more for the religious theory

Here is a video that is related to your question:

Its hard for me to articulate an appropriate response because there is a lot to this question. I recommend reading/googling/youtubing Alister McGrath. He and Dawkins have a few debates that you can watch that are very interesting.

Google Christian apologetic's and you'll see a bunch of work relating to this topic. I cannot recommend other religions apologetic's since I'm not familiar with their work. But I bet if you spent an hour on the internet you'd find other religions talking about this.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78