CHRISTIAN FEAST OF TABERNACLES

in #religion6 years ago

IMG-20171215-WA0010.jpg Have you read in the Holy Bible where Jesus Christ celebrated the feast of tabernacles during His reign here on earth? I can categorically tell you that that feast is still celebrated up till today in one church organization known as the God's Kingdom Society. The headquarter of the church is situated in Warri, Delta State, Nigeria.

Sort:  

I know the denomination very well. I think I have attended one of their church programme too.

The Feast of Tabernacle celebrated during the time of Jesus has been a blessing to many Christianity denominations around the world today.

Oh really? It's good to know that you have an idea of what I am talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25