Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Lamentations 3 verse 24 to 25

24)“The Lord is my portion and my inheritance,” says my soul;
“Therefore I have hope in Him and wait expectantly for Him.”
25)The Lord is good to those who wait for Him, To those who seek Him

Even if we have nothing else, we still have the Lord, He will be good to us and we will inherit eternal life.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
God bless you and your family for sharing this great verse and explanation of it!

Amen~

Amen, we are more than conqueror through Christ.

a8d5895130dbb2b342d7aaca80c65c38--god.jpg
Amen @rynow!!

Beautiful words, our thoughts and words about Jesus should be respectful. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria! thank you my dear friend @rynow.i appreciate your great thought..

Great verse dear.May Allah Bless you.

Thank you very much for commenting, but as a Christian, I only believe in the one living God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

All is true, it is through faith that we gain hope. Thank you for the message Gloria.

God bless you ...... Have a good day.

God forgives us.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84