Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at John 8 verse 31 to 32

31)So Jesus said to those who believed in Him, “If you obey My teaching, you are really My disciples;
32)you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.”

We are all slaves of sin, but when we believe in Jesus, we will know the truth and this will set us free from our sins.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible well shared and explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

indeed so true amen <3

inspirational-bible-verse-15.jpg

Amen, the Word changes us inside out!

Plz pray for me

Absolutely right direction to the way of haven, amen.

Amen thanks brother for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81