Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 31 verse 5

5 )Into Your hand I commit my spirit;
You have redeemed me, O Lord, the God of truth and faithfulness.

In my Afrikaans Bible it says, in your hands I give my life. That is exactly what we must do. We must trust God totally, He has saved us and He is faithful and will never let us down.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
God bless you and your family for the effort you put here!

Amen~

Amen, Jesus set a good example for us to follow. Luke 23:46 Jesus called out with a loud voice, “Father, into your hands I commit my spirit.”[a] When he had said this, he breathed his last.

Amen, it is exactly the same words as in the Psalm.

Another very beautiful and unique verse. God bless you @rynow.

That would be excellent Christian faith. Gods protect us always.

It's perfect christian trail. Better to use human's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01