Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Philippians 4 verse 11

11)I am not saying this because I am in need, for I have learned to be content whatever the circumstances.

We need to learn to be content in all circumstances, in times of shortage or in times of abundance. We can do it through the power we receive from God and we must trust that God know what is best for us.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible and explained well! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

images-72.jpg

Amen!! @rynow☺💚

Amen. In all things, give thanks to the Lord.

Want to learning is the great think for every human

Amen:)
Thanks @rynow
Have a great day

I am always praying for you plz praying for me I am ill

Beautiful words, our thoughts and words about Jesus should be respectful. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria! thank you my dear friend @rynow.i appreciate your great thought..

@rynow - God bless you Sir...

+W+

I am not saying this because I am in need, for I have learned to be content whatever the circumstances. Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43