Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at John 10 verse 28

28)I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand.

Believers can expect resistance on earth, but we can know that nobody can take as away from God, we will receive eternal life.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
A great verse and well explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Beautiful words, our thoughts and words about Jesus should be respectful. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria! thank you my dear friend @rynow.i appreciate your great thought..

The real life is in the afterlife.
This world is only temporary or temporary in the world.
Have a nice day
I want to follow you and I will resteem this post

Amen, thank you for the nice comment.

Golden words and only in God is our salvation. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria!

Golden words dear

You are right, no one will be able to take away our faith in God. Thank you for sharing Gloria.

God bless you.

I am totally agree with you actually there have no excuse.

Excellent religion post. Thank you for sharing with us "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87