Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at John 4 verse 14

14)but whoever drinks the water I give them will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give them will become in them a spring of water welling up to eternal life.

Just as our physical bodies need nourishment, our Spiritual also need nourishment. Our spiritual thirst will be quenched for ever, by eternal life, that we received through Jesus Christ who died for our sins. We must keep on feed our spiritual hunger and thirst through reading of the Bible and prayer, until Jesus returns to this earth.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

Amen :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

I am praying for you plz praying for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, I will pray for you too.

@rynow,
God bless you and your family!
$trdo

Amen~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rynow!
@rynow got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you.

Thank you so much.

Yes, it is really true Sister! Our bodies are fed through Jesus Christ who is our Spiritual food.

Amen, thank you for the nice reply. (I am the brother in the picture, next to my wife)

well said verse @rynow this is amazing

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

That's a great verse to read and learn some amazing things from that thanks for sharing

Amen, thank you so much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71