Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Matthew 24 verse 42

42)“Be on your guard, then, because you do not know what day your Lord will come.

We must not delay to accept Jesus as our savior, as nobody know when He will come to judge the world. It will be sudden and unexpected, are you ready for this day?

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse nicely expressed and shared! God bless you and your family! Moreover, I wish you get well soon too!

Amen~

Thank you so much, I had my second chemo on Friday, and I am feeling quite well. Lost a bit of energy and my hair is now falling out, but I was back at work today. (Monday)

Another beautiful verse. Good bless you @rynow.

Amen, and thank you so much.

Surely that day will be of justice and joy.

@rynow, Thanks for sharing Matthew 24 verse 42 of Bible words.
God bless you.

You are welcome.

Amen. It is better to find Jesus while he can be found.

Happy New Year @rynow.
Greetings.

Amen.
I also wish that God Bless you and your family in 2019.

Thanks for sharing this soul touching verse from the Bible, really we must be prepared because nobody truly knows when he will come again to take his people to paradise and I want to be among those that will make heaven @rynow

Amen and amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16