Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Matthew 30 verse 12

30 )“Whoever is not with me is against me, and whoever does not gather with me scatters."

We cannot stand neutral about Jesus Christ, we are either for Him or against Him. If you refuse to follow Jesus, you are choosing Satan.

I hope you have a wonderful day. May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible and well explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

May Allah bless you

Thank you for reading and commenting, but as a Christian I only believe in the one living God, Father Son and Holy Spirit.

Hey, my dear friend @rynow i like you post....
everyday you sharing a new lesson for Religion.thanks for sharing.. may god bless you.

You are great working on steemit platform for religious post I appreciate you
I am very thankful for you
You gave almost 100 upvote by all comments friends
You are true person

I am always praying for you and plz pryed for me
@rynow friend brother

God saves us from all kind of sins

I am for Jesus Christ always till the end of my life

Golden words and only with Jesus we will obtain the kingdom of God. Amen! Peace to your home Gloria!

good information dear ..... ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75