Daily Scripture

in #religion6 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at John 15 verse 18 to 19

18)“If the world hates you, keep in mind that it hated Me first.
19)If you belonged to the world, it would love you as its own. As it is, you do not belong to the world, but I have chosen you out of the world. That is why the world hates you.

If the world hates Jesus, how much more will they hate us, His followers. It is a good sign if the world hates us, that means we did not conform to the world standards, we belong to God.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible and well explained! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Colossians 1:24 I am glad when I suffer for you in my body, for I am participating in the sufferings of Christ that continue for his body, the church.

Right people's are always treated with bad people but god take the responsibility to give respect at heaven, amen.

Another beautiful and unique verse. I really like it @rynow.

The way of God is complicated, but it is the right one.

@rynow, Thanks for sharing John 15 verse 18 to 19 of Bible words.
God bless you.

It's perfect christian trail. Better to use human's life.

Amen we belong to God. thanks for sharing sir @rynow.
God bless

Thanks a lot to posted daily scripture content @rynow.
Amen!

we are the kids of god we have to spread love not the hate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82