Daily Scripture

in #religion5 years ago

enter image description here
Image Source

Today I would like to look at Psalm 62 verse 7 to 8

7)In God is my salvation and my glory: the rock of my strength, and my refuge, is in God.
8)Trust in Him at all times; ye people, pour out your heart before him: God is a refuge for us. Selah.

With God we are safe, He gives us strength and saves us from eternal death, through His mercy, we can trust in Him, He will fulfill His promise.

I hope you have a wonderful day.

May God Bless you.

Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

@rynow,
Another great verse from Bible nicely explained and well shared! God bless you and your family!

Amen~

Thank you.

You are right, God and faith in him gives us strength. Thank you for sharing Gloria

Amen, beautiful words!

Thank you.

Those that put their trust in God are like mount Zion which can never be shaken . The Lord is my fortress @rynow

Your post inspired me to write a full blog entry myself. Thanks for sharing.

If your interested its called: He is our Glory & Salvation | Psalm 62 & Rev 4

Loading...

Amen and amen sir @rynow. God bless

God will bless us we are his kids !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94