OUR DAILY BREAD

in #religion7 years ago

image

OUR DAILY BREAD

Hebrews 3:7 Wherefore (as the Holy Ghost saith, To day if ye will hear his voice,
3:8 Harden not your hearts, as in the provocation, in the day of temptation in the wilderness:
3:9 When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my works forty years.
3:10 Wherefore I was grieved with that generation, and said, They do alway err in their heart; and they have not known my ways.
3:11 So I sware in my wrath, They shall not enter into my rest.

The sin we do will destroy our soul. Come back to Repentance, and let it go of the flesh and it it's lust. Let it go of the fornication, drunkenness, jealousy, hate, pride, idols, greed, adultery, killing, fighting, insulting, witchcraft, envying, etc, enough of the evil things we've been through and doing.
That won't qualifies us to be in God's Kingdom. There's no much time left, tomorrow might be too late.

*Jesus Christ is coming *
2 Corinthians 6:1 We then, as workers together with him, beseech you also that ye receive not the grace of God in vain.
6:2 For he saith, I have heard thee in a time accepted, and in the day of salvation have I succoured thee: behold, now is the accepted time; behold, now is the day of salvation.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69