Prosperity Post #37

in #religion6 years ago

Jesus.gif

As with every Friday, it’s time for another Prosperity check of my Prosperity Gospel Blog. These posts were made in the week from 5/18 to 5/24.

Week 5.png

As shown, I spent 1.836 SBD on upvote bots and got back 1.650 SBD. For my purposes, this is prosperity since I can't spend steem rewards. Sadly, I lost .186 SBD which represents a decrease of 10.1% for the week.

The bots were not kind last week, and I’d like to put the blame on some bad luck with the bots, but the simple fact of the matter is the falling price of steem is likely a big contributor to the loss. Next week may be even more difficult to turn an SBD profit as some of the rewards is being paid out in steem instead. We’ll see.

I know what you're thinking. The .664 steem power is more important in the long run. While true, since it is not liquid, I can't use it. So I look at it as the icing on the cake for now.

Thanks to all who voted and helped out for the week.

Rewards.gif

Previous Prosperity Posts:

Prosperity Post #34
Prosperity Post #35
Prosperity Post #36

Sort:  

You got a 38.46% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59