I am soul

in #religion6 years ago

meditation-1384758__480.jpg

I am soul coming to earth to meet the challenges of life,
Opportunities for my spiritual growth.
Divine Spark of God,
I exist because of God's love for me.
I'm here to become a collaborator of the mahanta,
And help him in his renewed mission,
Because He's my faithful friend,
Always by my side
I'm there to sing and share hu,
That song of love from the soul to God.
This wonderful singing that raises the soul,
Gives him joy,
Give him balance,
Hope lost because of the illusion.
So the hu carries the soul to the ocean of love and mercy,
Remains of sugmad, Supreme God.
I am here to experience the necessary experiences to acquire virtues such as:

  • detachment
  • humility
  • sorry.
  • tolerance
  • gratitude
    So.....
    I'm learning,
    To Acquire the quality that encompasses everything: love.
    Because God is love.
    I'm just there because God loves me,
    And I have to reach the ultimate goal:
    Become his collaborator.
    That's why I keep singing hu,
    Holy name of God,
    Its universal behind all sounds.
    My singing just expresses the gratitude of the soul that I am towards my creator.
    Soul that tells the sugmad: may your will be done.
Sort:  

@veekeeme4, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

That doesn't belong in Christianity. It's all godless eastern mysticism with a few Christian words thrown in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58