Daily Simple Prayer Post.

in #religion6 years ago

September 10 :

Prayer:

''Almighty God, I bless thee that it is thou who brought me to live on earth; and I rejoice that it is thou who wilt judge my life when thou takesyt me away. May I saving thy rich gifts that I may not be found poor; and may I be worthy to receive thine inheritence and hear thee say '' Well Done.'' Amen''

All pictures are taken by ''Pixabay''.

I hope my all follower and my all another steemians friend like m this post and appreciate my work. I read and also appreciate all the comment in my post and also reply the comment.

Thanks for Reading my Post. Visit my blog to see the future Post.

Regards

@Zohaibrauf

Sort:  

You received 0.07 % upvote as a reward From round 3 on 2018.09.10. Congrats!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84