Daily Simple Prayer Post.

in #religion6 years ago

September 11 :

Prayer:

''Tender Father, may I pause this morning to look at that which I keep uppermost in my life; and if it may not be worthly of thy esteem, may I be bold enough to revise mt ideals. With thy compassion may I free my heart and mind of all unworthiness, and be given endurnance, and be given endurnence to restore the empty places.''

All pictures are taken by ''Pixabay''.

I hope my all follower and my all another steemians friend like m this post and appreciate my work. I read and also appreciate all the comment in my post and also reply the comment.

Thanks for Reading my Post. Visit my blog to see the future Post.

Regards

@Zohaibrauf

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.09% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

!cheetah ban
User has been previously caught for plagiarism just 3 days ago. Refused to stop it and kept posting plagiarism.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @zohaibrauf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87