Islam has adopted religion for a long time. Already have received blessings, love from many Muslims

in #religious6 years ago

Again, some of my former religions have warned me to slaughter me with some furious message, I have received threats!
On the day when I first converted my religion, the father told me the phone on the phone. Dad did not say anything on the phone Shortly after I saw a phone call from relatives to my relatives!

hh.png

At the request of one uncle, I went home from Dhaka. After leaving the house, I became Ghazni Amir Khan!
Do not think so soon that the whole house will become known. In the middle of the room I have crowded many people around me! Self-celebrity celebrity on that day!

Are you really a Muslim?
-Hum.
After listening to this, my Jambu and my sister from the side! Alas! Got up
Many times you are talking! So, the religion will change its own caste?
Parents were silent for so long After a little bit of anger, the father said, "That's out of my house"!
The other day I did not say anything. Many tried to stop, but I did not. Whenever I changed the varieties I knew that due to this I would be deprived of the property.

hh2.png

Father's property was so much, yet it did not seem to be a little delusional. Only in my country, with the money in my account, the countryside is in another country. Now I am in that country.

Keep praying, always let us live with the courageous path of truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94