Remember the dreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #remember5 years ago

Have you seen Los Angeles at 4 am?
This sentence is from the NBA superstar Kobe Bryant, a reporter interviewed NBA superstar Kobe: "Why are you so successful?" Kobe asked: "Have you seen the 4 o'clock in the morning in Los Angeles? I have seen every morning four Point to the look of Los Angeles..." This sentence inspires countless fans who have basketball dreams, but also inspires countless young people with dreams. When I try to get back on track and try to pursue the dream in my heart, this sentence also stirs my heart and encourages me to work hard. People with high talents still work so hard. What are our reasons? Not working harder?

When I was in junior high school, my dream high school was the best high school in our city, but then my score... but only two hundred and nine! Faced with more than 600 points of admission, this is a irony.

Probably the beginning of the second semester of the first year, my junior high school life is not destined to survive. Because of some reasons for the family, coupled with the so-called youth rebellion, our emotions began to change quietly. In the eyes of parents and classmates, I have always been a so-called deaf child, and I have rarely done anything extraordinary, but I began to hate this very much. Label, because this label is no longer suitable for me. I have always been obedient and I have started to collide with my mother. It seems to be more movable.

Later, I experienced a lot of things and made me more. I started to care about everything. Many things didn't matter at that time. The most terrible state of a person, I think it is nothing more than nothing to do with everything. I began to indulge myself, and the results were naturally conceivable, and the results went from bad to worse, and I didn't care. But the days never wait for people, and the time is the time when I am sleepy on the desk... But what is even more terrible is that I have the idea of ​​dropping out of school!

When I went home on a holiday, I thought hard and wanted to confess with my mother that I didn't want to continue studying, but I couldn't open my mouth. Finally, it is time to return to school. My mother’s heart is long and me, you are not too small, and you will be in the third grade. Go back and study hard. In the future, this family will depend on you... and hand me a few neat tickets. I looked down at the living expenses that I handed over. I took it in my hand. The mother said that it was not enough to tell us, don’t mess around... When I looked at my mother’s face, my heart glimpsed, I already remembered I don’t know how long it took me to look at my mother so close, I found that there were more wrinkles on my mother’s face, and I had more glare gray hair. At that moment, the tickets were extraordinarily heavy, pressed against the palm of my hand, pressed against In my heart, a group of things in my heart are surging, and I have been forbearing.

My mother sent me out and yelled: "I have more food at school, and there are no clothes. It’s going to be cold. I pay more attention to wearing clothes at school. Don’t wear too much. I have to learn at school, don’t play too much. ""Yeah," I whispered. Say goodbye, turned around, my mother flashed a little sly face and a hint of reluctance, I was eager to leave home, now I am nostalgic!

At this time, my mother was looking at my back, watching me drift away, my eyes were filled with reluctance and expectation, and I remembered my stupid thoughts and my mother’s face. I bit my lip and didn’t dare to look back. The line of sight begins to blur...

Since then, I have been waking up like a dream, and I am embarrassed to be ruined. I am ashamed and deplored. If I am a freshman, I will look back and see the little dreams that I once came to, and I will find that it will be faster. I forgot that I had had this ideal, and it was covered with dust. I picked it up, wiped it carefully, and then packed it up and started the journey again.

I started to work hard again and slowly replenish all the lessons I dropped, but it was not so easy, because I had to replenish more things than I thought, but I was not discouraged because of the past and the strong desires of my heart. Motivate me at all times and let me move forward firmly. Bryant said, "Have you seen the 4 o'clock in the morning in Los Angeles?" Yes, I haven't seen it, but during that time, I slept late and got up early, the lights at 5 o'clock in the morning on campus, I found it to be exceptionally beautiful. In the early morning, I have a single shadow. Even so, I don't feel lonely. Many of my life's journeys don't have to be a one-man struggle. What's more, on the road to pursuing ideals and self-redemption. Just like Wang Guozheng’s poem: "Since the goal has chosen the horizon, it can only be the back of the world." Moreover, I still have a gleam at five in the morning to illuminate my heart...

Finally, in the third year of the mock exam, I mentioned more than 500 from three hundred. For many people, this achievement may not be too much, but it is a progress and a sense of accomplishment for me. And I have always believed that as long as you work hard enough, you will certainly gain something. The so-called "God does not bear the pains of the people."

Youth, is a beautiful age, ignorant of young and frivolous, is also an easy to be confused age, is young, not mature enough, facing all kinds of right and wrong, face to face, often lost, fall into the abyss, but Whose youth has never been confused? The terrible thing is not lost and lost, but deep in it without feelings, but this age is hard to appreciate is that we dare to dare to have a dazzling dream.

As for the dream, I see a very satisfactory answer. The biggest meaning of the dream is not that you finally realize it, but it gives you confidence. Bring you hope, give you strength, in this process, you have experienced practice, polishing, and precipitated a better self, not reality to support your dreams, but your dreams support the reality.

So please remember your dreams, dreams give us the hope of life, the motivation to move forward, please don't let your dreams fall into dust, I hope that no matter what the world is, the years will be vicissitudes, you still have dreams and work hard for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64