The trauma often aggravates

in #remembrance6 years ago (edited)

8A70DE78-4EF7-4CD4-BA07-38C2A2782086.jpeg

I'm not at your grave weeping
I know you are not there, I know you don't sleep

You are that heavy wind that blows
You are that sparkling diamond on snow

You are that sunlight that ripens the fruits
You are the calm nourishing truth

When I am up in the early hush
You are the sweet levitating rush of quite birds in the heavens

You are the soft star that shines bright at night

I won't stand at your grave and cry
Because you are not there, you did not die.

You live on bro....

0BCB7E11-491B-4E9C-AA0C-A04CE8287D27.jpeg

Miss you my great friend.
Lieutenant Atoki Ismaila....

So sad, we need intervention in Nigeria. God help us.

Emerge!

Sort:  

Awwwwww this is so sad and heart-breaking. I bet him so much. So sorry about this dearie. I'm sure he's resting. Please take heart.

Thank you
I’ll be strong.

What a great loss
May his soul Rest In Peace
He’d always be remembered

The mentioned line which you are dedicating to your friend are full of emotion these lines show how much you miss your friend..
Sorry for your loss.. be strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73