Friendly Reminder: Do Not Forget To Paste A Memo Link When Transferring To Botsbooster / Double or Triple Check Before Clicking the Send Button!

in #reminders โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit Friends,

Have a great day to all!

This post is a friendly reminder from @shikika. ๐Ÿ˜€

If you want to use Botsbooster, please do not forget to paste a memo link you want to boost. Double check or triple check before clicking the send button.

Why? Because, I made a mistake yesterday. Yes! I mistakenly sent 2 SBD to @buildawhale by clicking the send button without the memo link. Unfortunately, the said bot is no longer sending refunds of human errors.

I feel sad at first knowing that I lose 2 SBD. Then, I messaged @themarkymark the owner of @buildawhale asking a refund. He sent me a link of updated no refund policy of @buildawhale. It was stated why @buildawhale no longer refund.

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-refund-policy

Upon reading the post, I considered it a donation the 2 SBD I sent. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ It seems that I've been so generous. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Donating the little sbd I have to a whale, so generous I am. Lol ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Always remember to paste a memo link! ๐Ÿ˜€

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

Sort: ย 

Just curious, how much would be the return of investment for this bot

Check first before you invest. ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73