You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Viewing the Dark Side of the Moon III

Hey V great post.
I don’t have any links to anomalies however I do recommend you read....
Who built the Moon by Christopher Knight.Its impossible to argue the science regarding the anomalies surrounding our planetary neighbour.
In fact I would recommend all of his books, mind blowing subject matter dude.

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation, I've been looking to read something a little bit different from my usual fare and you've piqued my interest :)

Uriel's Machine is one of my favourites of his, mind blowing indeed!

Definitely mate.
His first book The Hiram Key was a real eye opener for me 20 odd years ago now. It’s amazing the subject matter he has covered along with different co-authors since then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66