Would you like the first chapter of my e-guide about remote work?

in #remotework6 years ago

If you've ever dreamed of ditching your office job, or your finding it hard to work from home because you feel isolated, distracted, or overworked, I wrote this guide just for people like you.
I've been working remotely in some form or another for the past 10 years (freelance writing for most of it part-time, then full-time as a copywriter for the past 2 years) and I share some of my personal experiences as well as a ton of tips for optimizing your remote work experience. It's not all laptop and beaches, but it's pretty great.
You can read the first chapter of the e-guide here: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1yPKXyL5bICxHL0Dm4nlwyMFNBKS3eWgZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68