Zero to Hero

chikenandegg2.jpg

Hi everyone,

My name is Soheil.I have been an English teacher for a couple of years now.I am 17 years old, looking for a better life for myself. We all deserve a better life and we can get it if only we accept that if we want something we never had, we have to get up and do something we have never done. That is what I am going to do and would love to share the experience with you.

It has been a few months that I have been thinking about the question "Do I have the life I really deserve?", The answer was not a yes but it was not either a NO.Well, maybe if I had the same life two years ago, I had a big YESS to tell you. Below I'm going to tell you why.

When I was only fifteen years old, I weighed over 115 Kgs, couldn't speak any language but Farsi which is my mother tongue and had no job, I read "Eat The Frog" by Brian Tracy and the results were miraculous. In two years, I was one of the most successful English teachers in the institute I have been working for carrying a CELTA grade A with me having enough income to be tottaly independant from my parents. And let's not neglect the fact that I lost 20 Kgs. Learning guitar and French were two other side effects of following what Brian Tracy had to offer in his book.

Well, so far we saw how I transformed myself from a lazy, aimless teenager to an ambitious, determined one having the right INPUT and PLAN, I am going to thoroughly describe my transformation in an independant post.

But now, I think it is time to take my life to the next level, I deserve much much more than what I already have, and we all know for those who try for it, THE BEST IS YET TO COME. That is what I'm going to share with you steemers here, the next stage of my life, Starting in 9 days with leaving my home country forever and immigration. In 9 days a RENAISSENCE will happen in my life, leaving behind a completely new person.

In 9 days, I am going to let you know how it feels to leave all you have ever known behind for the sake of new opportunities and leave the nest which has been your very seule home so far.

Love,
Kevin M.Alizadeh

Sort:  

great kevin
good luck

@kevinmalizadeh, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations! God has ways for those people like you. Will remain humble and effort with Jehovah God and his Son Jesus Christ will bring us in the true significance of life.
https://wol.jw.org/en/wol/bl/r1/lp-e q=2%20corinthians%202%3A14%2C%2016

Welcome Kevin:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27